(+33) 09 80 64 85 19
Another way to watch your children grow

Café & Presentation

Our "Café & Presentation" sessions provide prospective families with the opportunity to learn more about each program and tour our state-of-the-art facilities. These informal information sessions provide an opportunity to become acquainted with our community. Your morning at the School will include basic information on our programming and the admission process. Following this brief introduction we will offer tours of the School, including our classrooms, and will provide informative materials for your family. Consult the schedule and let us know what day you can attend.

 

Upcoming Café & Presentation Dates:

  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018


 


All Café & Presentation takes place
on weekdays from 9:30 to 11:30 am. 
RSVP required.